Von Maur

phone +1-770-522-0468
access_time

Holiday Hours

*Restaurant and department store hours may vary
  • Independence Day:
    10am – 6pm

Standard Hours

  • Monday – Saturday: 10am – 9pm
  • Sunday: 12pm – 7pm
place Anchor Store
directions_car Get Directions


About Von Maur

Von Maur creates an enjoyable and unique shopping experience through its wide selection of brand-name merchandise, its open and attractive store design, amenities that enhance customer convenience and comfort, and its commitment to customer service.

vonmaur.com

Von Maur Offers

Hydro Flask 25% off
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Now – Thu, Jul 4
Kendra Scott Color Bar
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Sat, Jun 29: 10am – 5pm
Estee Lauder Gift With Purchase
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Now – Tue, Jul 2
Psycho Bunny Gift With Purchase
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Now – Sat, Jul 6
Deborah Lippmann Gift With Purchase
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Sun, Jul 7 – Sat, Jul 20
Clinique National Lipstick Day
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Sat, Jul 27 – Thu, Aug 29
Uno de 50 Gift with Purchase
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Mon, Jul 1 – Fri, Aug 9
Ladies Night Makeover your Makeup Bag
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Thu, Jul 18: 2pm – 9pm
Jockey 25% off
Location pin icon Von Maur
Calendar icon Sun, Jul 14 – Sat, Jul 27